Customer ratings for store Overstock Silver

Tiffany Inspired/Knockoff Sterling Silver 10MM Bead Necklace

Tiffany Inspired/Knockoff Sterling Silver 10MM Bead Necklacestar rating 5TracieMarch 18, 2014I got this a few weeks ago & I absolutely love it! It is very rich looking & feeling. I never want to take it off!
Tiffany Inspired/Knockoff Sterling Silver 10MM Bead Necklacestar rating 5LOVETHESilverMarch 4, 2014YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. IT is what it's should be. I am very pleased. I bought three pieces. Ring, bracelet, and necklace. (See my ring comment). BUT this is THE PIECE. Thanks to all of your reviews I went for it and I was not disappointed. It's weighted. It's links are full - no open spaces or moving beads on chain. BUY it!! I promise you will not be disappointed. I am not easy to please. I was worried about the delivery, but once I got it, it was so worth it.
Tiffany Inspired/Knockoff Sterling Silver 10MM Bead Necklacestar rating 5LindaFebruary 2, 2014I happened upon this site when not really looking to buy jewelry. I have the necklace like this one from Tiffany. I actually like this one better. I purchased the bead necklace and the silver bead post earrings. Got a compliment on the first wearing of them. This necklace is made very well and has some weight and substance to it. I am so happy with my purchase and orders are sent in a timely fashion,and wrapped very nicely. Thank you Overstock Silver. And the prices are very fair also.
Tiffany Inspired/Knockoff Sterling Silver 10MM Bead Necklacestar rating 5chanellJanuary 5, 2014I got this necklace and haven't stop wearing it yet I love it
Tiffany Inspired/Knockoff Sterling Silver 10MM Bead Necklacestar rating 5TcluveDecember 31, 2013Wow is all I said when I opened it. I bought this necklace to match my authentic bead Tiffany bracelet but didn't want to pay their price for real one. I was reluctant but after reading the good reviews, I went ahead and bought it and I must say, it's beyond great and beautiful!!! It's shiny and heavy. It looks exactly like real one. I have 6 items from Tiffany's and this shows great quality. This purchase gave me confidence to continue to be a customer of this site. Thank you!!
Tiffany Inspired/Knockoff Sterling Silver 10MM Bead Necklacestar rating 5JessicaDecember 15, 2013This is my favorite piece from Overstocksilver! Great quality and perfect addition to my jewelry collection
Tiffany Inspired/Knockoff Sterling Silver 10MM Bead Necklacestar rating 5JessicaNovember 15, 2013I rarely review websites or products I order online, but I am extremely impressed with Overstock Silver. I now own 6 pieces and I cannot stress enough how good the quality of the sterling silver is. I have several Tiffany pieces, and I much prefer Overstock Silver. I would highly recommend Overstock silver, especially their solid sterling silver pieces!!
Tiffany Inspired/Knockoff Sterling Silver 10MM Bead Necklacestar rating 5Brian R.December 12, 2012This is a very beautiful piece and my wife will love it!
Tiffany Inspired/Knockoff Sterling Silver 10MM Bead Necklacestar rating 5OraliaMay 17, 2012The necklace is beautiful. It will go with anything.
Tiffany Inspired/Knockoff Sterling Silver 10MM Bead Necklacestar rating 5linda cornellFebruary 1, 2012this is an amazing piece- i have the original tiffany bracelet and this necklace is very geniune looking and very heavy- i love love love it- thank- you
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews