Customer ratings for store Overstock Silver

Designer Inspired Silver 10mm Bead Bracelet

Designer Inspired Silver 10mm Bead Braceletstar rating 5SusanMarch 13, 2016was a little nervous to order silver from Overstock. However, so glad I did. I love this good quality silver bracelet. It is beautiful. Have been looking for this style that had a good clasp and not a toggle clasp. Will definitely order silver again from this site.
Designer Inspired Silver 10mm Bead Braceletstar rating 5MikeJanuary 10, 2016I bought this bracelet fro my girlfriend. She loves it! It is well made and looks beautiful. The price was great. Terrific value and buy!
Designer Inspired Silver 10mm Bead Braceletstar rating 5LisaApril 15, 2014Love this bracelet! Beautiful! Looks just like the real Tiffany one. Gorgeous! Highly recommend!
Designer Inspired Silver 10mm Bead Braceletstar rating 5LOVETHESilverMarch 4, 2014THANKSSSSSS TO ALL OF YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW. Bought it. LOVE IT. LOVE IT. DID I say LOVE IT. I am HARD TO PLEASE, REALLY HARD TO PLEASE. I never complete reviews. when I GOT IT ON MONDAY... WAS I HAPPY? HECK YEAH. This is beautiful. I want another one. JUST BECAUSE. YOU WILL BE PLEASED. The Necklace was just as great. Heavy, great quality. No missing beads on the link, so no extra space. IT'S MORE THAN worth it. Enjoy.
Designer Inspired Silver 10mm Bead Braceletstar rating 5TracyJanuary 7, 2014This was a christmas present from my mom. I have to say that this bracelet is super heavy and the quality is brilliant. I am so happy with this bracelet. I went and ordered another sterling silver bracelet to wear alongside of this one.
Designer Inspired Silver 10mm Bead Braceletstar rating 5NicoleOctober 20, 2013Great purchase! Looks just like the one from Tiffany's.
Designer Inspired Silver 10mm Bead Braceletstar rating 5CynthiaAugust 5, 2013This is a great bracelet. It looks expensive and feels expensive. It's much heavier than the real Tiffany bracelet. I've thrilled with the quality!
Designer Inspired Silver 10mm Bead Braceletstar rating 4John TraheyMay 28, 2013Runs very small because the beads are big. Looks very nice but had to exchange for 8 inch version
Designer Inspired Silver 10mm Bead Braceletstar rating 5MMMay 27, 2013I was very pleased. It's a great weight and looks fabulous. I wear it every day. I have had a lot of compliments
Designer Inspired Silver 10mm Bead Braceletstar rating 5Jillian AMay 24, 2013I bought this bracelet for my mom for Mothers Day, to match the Tiffany's inspired necklace and earrings (also from this site) I had purchased for her birthday earlier this year. Both my mom and I were really happy with the necklace so I was pretty sure we would also be with the bracelet - and we were. It is a very pretty set, I couldn't believe how closely it resembled the original (some people say it is even nicer), and for a fraction of the price.
Reviews provided by StarProductReviews